Board Meetings – Broussard Economic Development Corporation

Broussard Economic Development Corporation (BEDC) board of directors are appointed by the City of Broussard Council to position our community for long term economic growth and financial sustainability. BEDC’s board of directors meets monthly at the Broussard Chamber of Commerce Office located at 108 Broad View Drive, Broussard, LA 70518.

2020 scheduled Board meetings

Tuesday, February 03, 2020, 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. (January Meeting)

January Agenda 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

February 18 2020 – Agenda

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

March Agenda 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

April Agenda 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

May Agenda 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

June Agenda 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

July Agenda 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

August Agenda

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

September Agenda

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

October 2020 Agenda

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

November 2020 Agenda

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 9 a.m. to 10 a.m.

 

Previous Announcement

Next Announcement